like a hole in my head

I need another blog like I need a hole in my head.

I still have my old blog (it’s still here: pondering lifetimes)–and I can’t bring myself to delete it. I’ve been blogging on that site since 2002 until around 2012 (wow, that’s a decade of random thoughts and ramblings). Then I discovered microblogging. I loved Twitter from the onset for brevity and the immediate responses and… yeah, I kind of stopped blogging from then on.

But I miss blogging (akin to screaming into a void, hah). I still keep a written journal for thoughts that I don’t want to share to the world, my Tumblr account is my fangirl dump, Instagram and Pinterest for my visual diary… I realize blogging is a different format and is special unto itself. So here I am, again.

Leave a Reply

